Department Managers

Chief Executive Officer
Wilbert L. Jones
wjones@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 118
Medical Director
Olugboyega Ransome-Kuti, MD
orkuti@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 134
Dental Director
Denise Ruffin, DDS
druffin@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 138
Chief Financial Officer
J. Michelle Stewart
jstewart@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 135
Human Resources
Virginia Johnson
vjohnson@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 201
IS Administrator
Yolanda Hill
yhill@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 117

Compliance Officer

Mattie Hopson, RN, BSN
mhopson@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 205

Purchasing/Facility
Operations Director

Debra McAllister
dmcallster@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 115
Revenue Manager/Front Desk Manager
Lillie Brewer
lbrewer@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 x Ext. 111

Nursing Director
Debra Graham, RN
dgraham@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 200

Medical Records Manager
Tasha Spencer, RHIT
stasha@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 207

Pharmacist
Robert Bowles, RPh
rbowles@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0162

Mobile Unit Coordinator/Business Developer
Jaquitta Patton
jpatton@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 124
WIC Director/Nutritionist
Tammy Shadwick, DHA RD LD
tshadwick@gmhcinc.org
601-482-5630
Accountant
Shenekia Wilson
sjenkns@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 114
Administrative Assistant
Ashlee McFarland
amcfarland@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 118
Front Desk Supervisor
Angela Gowdy
agowdy@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 106
Accountant
Kamilah Jasper, Accountant
kjasper@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 119
Patient Education/Outreach Managers
Beverly Hearn, RN,CDE
bhearn@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 152
 
Cynthia Ransom-Wells, RHIT
Quality & Credentialing Manager 
cransom@gmhcinc.org 
601-693-0118  Ext 149