Department Managers

Chief Executive Officer
Wilbert L. Jones
wjones@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 118
Medical Director
Olugboyega Ransome-Kuti, MD
orkuti@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 134
Dental Director
Denise Ruffin, DDS
druffin@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 138
Chief Financial Officer
J. Michelle Stewart
jstewart@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 135
Human Resources
Ashlee McFarland
amcfarland@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 118
IS Administrator
Yolanda Hill
yhill@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 117
Compliance Officer
Mattie Hopson, RN, BSN
mhopson@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 205
Purchasing/Facility
Operations Director

Debra McAllister
dmcallster@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 115
Revenue Manager
Lillie Brewer
lbrewer@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 x Ext. 111

Nursing Director
Jessica Griffin, RN
jgriffin@orgmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 203

Medical Records Manager
Tasha Spencer, RHIT
tspencer@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 207

Pharmacist
Robert Bowles, RPh
rbowles@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0162

Mobile Unit Coordinator/Business Developer 
Jaquitta Patton
jpatton@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 208
WIC Director/Nutritionist
Tammy Shadwick, DHA RD LD                
tshadwick@gmhcinc.org
601-482-5630
Financial Manager
Shenekia Wilson
sjenkns@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 114

Quality & Credentialing Manager

Cynthia Ransom-Wells, RHIT
cransom@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 149

Front Desk Supervisor
Angela Gowdy
agowdy@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 106
Patient Education/Outreach Manager
Beverly Hearn, BSN, RN, CDCES
bhearn@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 152