Department Managers

Chief Executive Officer
Wilbert L. Jones
wjones@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 118
Medical Director
Olugboyega Ransome-Kuti, MD
orkuti@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 134
Dental Director
Denise Ruffin, DDS
druffin@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 138
Financial Director
J. Michelle Stewart
jstewart@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 135
Human Resources
Virginia Johnson
vjohnson@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 201
IS Administrator
Yolanda Hill
yhill@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 117
Compliance Officer
Sharon Hamler, RN, MSN, CO
shamler@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 143
601-581-3312
Purchasing/Facility
Operations Director

Debra McAllister
dmcallster@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 115
Revenue Manager/Front Desk Manager
Lillie Brewer
lbrewer@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 x Ext. 111
Nursing Director
Mattie Hopson, RN, BSN
mhopson@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 205
Medical Records Manager
Cynthia Ransom-Wells, RHIT
cransom@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 149
Pharmacist
Robert Bowles, RPh
rbowles@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0162
Mobile Unit Coordinator/Business Developer
Jaquitta Patton
jpatton@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 124
WIC Director/Nutritionist
Tammy Shadwick, DHA RD LD
tshadwick@gmhcinc.org
601-482-5630
Accounts Payable
Tonya Cooley
tcooley@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 119
Administrative Assistant
Ashlee McFarland
amcfarland@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 118
Front Desk Supervisor
Gwendolyn Harris
gharris@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 106
Housekeeping Manager
Dorothy Chapman
601-693-0118
Patient Education/Outreach Managers
Beverly Hearn, RN
bhearn@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 152

Debra Graham, LPN
dgraham@gmhcinc.org
601-693-0118 Ext. 200